Faith


So I am back here again after ages.

I have missed my blog so much.

This very blog were allowed me to be me and to be free.

Life has taken so much of turns my dear ones. But my friend says, change is the only constant in life.

Today’s big topic that stands in front of my eyes would be FAITH.

Swami, to know that you have my entire life in order isn’t enough. To uphold the faith that I got on this faith on you is the tough journey. At every turn of life, some life lesson comes about. Life lessons are cool. Nah, not when you are admist them though.

I feel worry and faith are so interlinked. There is worry and fear and on the flip side there is You and faith. To make that choice to keep picking You and faith over the fear and worry is being a hard hard step. But somewhere within all of us, we have the hidden strength to pick the faith over the fear and worry. That inner strength that we will find when we dive deep within.

Today, I make the effort to keep picking faith over worry and to keep picking that choice and not turning my back even though reality seems otherwise. You know why? Because, somewhere deep down I know I will be stronger than before when I conquer it.

Love,

Me

Leave a comment